Dave & Cheryl.jpg

Dave & Cheryl Bryan

Senior Pastors

Contact: tara@churchofgladtidings.com

P & D Bryan.jpg

Paul & Danielle Bryan

Generational Pastors / Executive Assistant

Contact: rachel@churchofgladtidings.com

 

Youth & Children’s Ministry

G & J Onsaga.jpg

Gonzo & Jessica Onsaga

Children’s Ministry Pastors

Contact: 530-671-3160 x204

Dick Bernethy

Children’s Pastor Emeritus

Contact: 530-671-3160 x235

Staff-Staff-0046.jpg

Bailey Bryan

Youth Pastor

Contact: bailey@churchofgladtidings.com

 

Multi-Media

Duane Talbott.jpg

Duane Talbott

Music Ministries / Multi-Media / Graphic Arts

Contact: duane@churchofgladtidings.com

Ronnie Rollins

Music Ministry / Accounting

Contact: ronnie@churchofgladtidings.com

Steven Stearns

Worship Director

Contact: steven@churchofgladtidings.com

Marshall, Chris.jpg

Chris Marshall

Video Studio Oversight

Contact: chris@churchofgladtidings.com

 
 

Administration

Tara Richards.jpg

Tara Richards

Office Manager / Administrative Assistant

Contact: tara@churchofgladtidings.com

Robbie Mitchell

Office Assistant / Graphic Arts

Contact: robbie@churchofgladtidings.com

Rachel Ondracek

Receptionist / Office Assistant

Contact: rachel@churchofgladtidings.com

Paul Ward

Church Administration

Contact: paul@churchofgladtidings.com

 
 

Community Impact

Steele, J & S.jpg

Jim & Stephanie Steele

Hope for the Heart

Contact: hope4heart@churchofgladtidings.com

Karen Mullin

Community Impact

Contact: karen@churchofgladtidings.com

 
 

Counseling

Drew Berlfein.jpg

Drew Berlfein

Counseling

Contact: info@churchofgladtidings.com

Derrico, Brian.jpg

Brian Derrico

Counseling

Contact: info@churchofgladtidings.com

 
 

Maintenance

Steele, James.jpg

James Steele

Maintenance Manager

Contact: james@churchofgladtidings.com

James Edwards

Maintenance Assistant